Skip Navigation

College Acceptances

The SFCA Class of 2022 graduates have been accepted to the following colleges and universities. 

Albright College

Alfred State College

Anderson University

Auburn University

Bethany College

Castleton University

Clemson University

Crown College

Curry College

Dakota Wesleyan University

Dean College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Erskine College

Flagler College

Florida Atlantic University

Florida Gulf Coast University

Florida Institute of Technology

Florida National University

Florida Southern College

Florida Southwestern State College

Florida State University

Georgia Southern University

High Point University

Johnson University

King’s College

Liberty University

Lynn University

Mississippi State University

Montreat College

New College of Florida

Northeastern University

Nova Southeastern University

Palm Beach Atlantic University

Providence College

Samford University

Southeastern University

Union College

University of Alabama

University of Central Florida

University of Florida

University of Louisville

University of Lynchburg

University of Nebraska

University of North Florida

University of South Florida

University of Tampa

University of Tennessee

Warner University

Webber University